Includes FREE MP3
of this album.
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
Springwood Media Add to Basket
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £8.99

The Sound of Dubstep Classics [Box set]

Various Artists Audio CD
4.4 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (11 customer reviews)
Price: £5.00 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £10. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
 : Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
   Does not apply to gift orders. See Terms and Conditions for important information about costs that may apply for the MP3 version in case of returns and cancellations.
Only 9 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow, 27 Nov.? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
Buy the MP3 album for £8.99 at the Amazon Digital Music Store.

‹  Return to Product Overview

Disc: 1
1. Louder (Feat. Sian Evans) - DJ Fresh
2. Promises - Nero
3. Centipede - Knife Party
4. Blind Faith (Feat. Liam Bailey) - Chase and Status
5. I Need Air (Feat. Angela Hunte) - Magnetic Man
6. Cockney Thug - Rusko
7. Where's My Money (Caspa Remix) - TC
8. Sweet Shop - Doctor P
9. Bass Cannon - Flux Pavilion
10. Hold Me - Delta Heavy
11. Still Gettin' It (Feat. Skrillex) - Foreign Beggars
12. Heavy Artillery (Skism Remix) - Excision & Downlink
13. Superbad - Flux Pavilion
14. Decisions - Borgore
15. Sunlight - Modestep
Disc: 2
1. In for the Kill (Skream's Let's Get Ravey Remix) - La Roux
2. Burning Up - Skream
3. 26 Basslines - Benga
4. Act Like You Know - Nero
5. Sincere (Nero Remix) - MJ Cole
6. Hold On (Feat. Amber Coffman) - Rusko
7. Hard (Feat. Newham Generals & David Rodigan) - Breakage
8. Spongebob - Coki
9. Cruel Intentions (Joker Remix) - Simian Mobile Disco
10. When I Look at You - Emalkay
11. Night Air (Ramadanman Refix) - Jamie Woon
12. Hyph Mngo - Joy Orbison
13. Ain't Nobody (Breakage's Suck It Up Mix) - Clare Maguire
14. Live for What I'd Die For (Distance Remix) - Jess Mills
15. Limit to Your Love - James Blake
Disc: 3
1. Kickstarts (Bar9 Remix) - Example
2. Falling Down (Feat. Kenzie May) (XKore Remix) - Sub Focus
3. Bonkers (Feat. Armand Van Helden) (Doorly Remix) - Dizzee Rascal
4. Monster (Camo & Krooked Remix) - Professor Green
5. Smack My Bitch Up (Noisia Remix) - The Prodigy
6. Levels (Skrillex Remix) - Avicii
7. Feel So Close (Nero Remix) - Calvin Harris
8. Ghosts N Stuff (Feat. Rob Swire) (Nero Remix) - deadmau5
9. One (Caspa Dub) - Swedish House Mafia
10. Starry Eyed (Jakwob Remix) - Ellie Goulding
11. Take That (Doorly Dubstep Remix) - Wiley & Chew Fu
12. Earthquake (Feat. Tinie Tempah) (Noisia Remix) - Labrinth
13. Heartbeat (Chase and Status We Just Bought a Guitar Mix) - Nneka
14. Pro Nails (Feat. Kanye West) (Rusko Remix) - Kid Sister
15. Cracks (Flux Pavilion Remix) - Freestylers
‹  Return to Product Overview