Includes FREE MP3
of this album.
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
Springwood Media Add to Cart
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for 8.49

The Sound of Deep House [Double CD]

Various Artists Audio CD
4.1 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (38 customer reviews)
Price: 5.00 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over 10. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
 : Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
   Does not apply to gift orders. See Terms and Conditions for important information about costs that may apply for the MP3 version in case of returns and cancellations.
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow, 31 July? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S. r.l.
Buy the MP3 album for 8.49 at the Amazon Digital Music Store.

‹  Return to Product Overview

Disc: 1
1. Need U (100%) (Feat. A*M*E) - Duke Dumont
2. White Noise (Feat. AlunaGeorge) - Disclosure
3. Blackout (Feat. Shakka) (Amtrac Remix) - Wretch 32
4. Not Giving In (Feat. John Newman & Alex Clare) (Huxley Remix) - Rudimental
5. What They Say - Maya Jane Coles
6. Please Don't Turn Me On (Feat. Lifford) (Disclosure Remix) - The Artful Dodger
7. Entrance Song - Eats Everything
8. What I Might Do - Ben Pearce
9. Child - George Fitzgerald
10. Knee Deep in Louise - Hot Since 82
11. Hungry for the Power (Jamie Jones Ridge Street Mix) - Azari & III
12. Here (TCTS Remix) - Syron
13. String Thing - Shadow Child
14. Party Non Stop (Huxley Remix) - Pirupa
15. Do You Want Me Baby (Dusky Remix) - Cloud 9
16. Flo Jam - Dusky
17. Around (Subb-an Remix) - Noir & Haze
18. Look Right Through (MK Dub III) - Storm Queen
19. Jaded - Toyboy & Robin
20. H 2 Da Izzo - The Martinez Brothers
Disc: 2
1. So Good to Me - Chris Malinchak
2. Benediction - Hot Natured & Ali Love
3. Infinity - Infinity Ink
4. Running (Disclosure Remix) - Jessie Ware
5. Real (Feat. Yasmin) - Gorgon City
6. Your Drums, Your Love (Duke Dumont Remix) - AlunaGeorge
7. The Giver - Duke Dumont
8. Spoons (Feat. MNEK & Syron) (Baunz Remix) - Rudimental
9. Need in Me - Flashmob
10. Vision of Love - Bicep
11. Something Special - Miguel Campbell
12. Under the Sheets - Maceo Plex
13. Mainline (Feat. Syron) - Tensnake
14. Envision (Argy Vocal Mix) - Osunlade
15. Underground (Dennis Ferrer Remix) - Nick Curly
16. Beg (Hot Since 82 Future Mix) - Yousef
17. It's You (San Soda's Panorama Bar Acca Version) - FCL
18. Amame (Feat. Jei) (Long Ass Mix) - Intruder (A Murk Production)
19. Aphrodite - Cozzy D
20. Electricity (Feat. Anabel) - Lee Foss & MK
‹  Return to Product Overview