Customers who viewed this item...

Soul Taken (The Life After trilogy)
Soul Taken (The Life After trilogy)
Katlyn Duncan
Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (13)
Available for download now
Product Description
After-life just got a lot more complicated Maggie is a Soul Collector. It’s her job to transport souls from the Living Realm to the After – but during a mission to New England to find a stolen soul, she ends up stuck in a teen mean girl’s body. Trapped, Maggie’s soul is... Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (60)
Kindle Store

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

Crossroads (Crossroads Saga Book 1)
Soul Possessed (The Life After trilogy - Book 2)
Soul Betrayed (The Life After trilogy - Book 3)

Gemini Rising
This Summer

Gemini Falling
Between (Crossroads Saga Book 2)
Teardrop (Teardrop Trilogy)

  More Results