Start reading Soul of Sorcery (Demonsouled Book 5) on your Kindle in under a minute. Don't have a Kindle? Get your Kindle here or start reading now with a free Kindle Reading App.
OR
Read for free
with Kindle Unlimited

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

 
 
 

Try it free

Sample the beginning of this book for free

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Colour:
Image not available
 

Soul of Sorcery (Demonsouled Book 5) [Kindle Edition]

Jonathan Moeller
4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (9 customer reviews)

Kindle Price: £3.05 includes VAT* & free wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet
 
Kindle Unlimited Read this title for £0.00 and get unlimited access to over 700,000 titles. Learn More
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

Free Kindle Reading App Anybody can read Kindle books—even without a Kindle device—with the FREE Kindle app for smartphones, tablets and computers.

To get the free app, enter your e-mail address or mobile phone number.

Kindle Unlimited
Kindle Unlimited
Enjoy unlimited access to over 650,000 titles and thousands of audiobooks on any device for £7.99 a month, including this one. Learn more

Book Description

For fans of David Gemmell, Robert E. Howard, Robert Jordan, and Raymond E. Feist, the DEMONSOULED saga continues in a new volume.

MAZAEL CRAVENLOCK has defeated the Malrags, and returned to the Grim Marches in triumph. Yet with no new enemies to conquer, his Demonsouled blood threatens to blaze out of control. When a deadly new foe attacks, will Mazael rally the Grim Marches to victory?

Or will he listen to the whispers in his blood and kill everyone who stands in his way?

RIOTHAMUS is the apprentice of the Guardian, the arcane defender of the barbarian Tervingi nation. Driven from their homes by the Malrag hordes, the Tervingi must find a new homeland. Will Riothamus help lead the Tervingi to safety?

Or will the Tervingi nation be destroyed to the last man, woman, and child?

LUCAN MANDRAGON has returned from the spirit world, his magic and his will stronger than ever. His purpose is now clear, and a great mission lies before him, a quest to rid the world of a terrible evil.

The utter destruction of the Demonsouled.

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Standing over six feet tall, Jonathan Moeller has the piercing blue eyes of a Conan of Cimmeria, the bronze-colored hair of a Visigothic warrior-king, and the stern visage of a captain of men, none of which are useful in his career as a computer repairman, alas.

He has written the DEMONSOULED series of sword-and-sorcery novels, and continues to write THE GHOSTS sequence about assassin and spy Caina Amalas, the COMPUTER BEGINNER'S GUIDE series of computer books, and numerous other works.

Visit his website at:

http://www.jonathanmoeller.com


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1114 KB
  • Print Length: 556 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B008Z6AP4W
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (9 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #63,306 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  •  Would you like to give feedback on images?


More About the Author

Discover books, learn about writers, and more.

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?


Customer Reviews

3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 stars
Most Helpful Customer Reviews
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good book 13 Jun. 2013
Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
this is a good book, it is easy to read and has a good story line. the only reason it didn't get five stars is that there seemed to be gaps were there should have been heated sexual moments.
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great book 27 Mar. 2013
Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
What can i say. i loved this book. another great read in the series. I don't know how many twists there can be left but he keeps finding new one's.

Great read.
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Demonsouled Series 4 Feb. 2013
Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Excellent read as was exprected. This is a brilliant author and enjoy losing myself in his wonderful tales of fantasy.
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy reading 4 Jan. 2013
Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
I been reading this series for the past couple of months and I'm still enjoying the storyline. Very easy reading and still at a good pace for the action. The only thing that really annoys me is the grammar used or should I say misused. Apart from this, it's still a good enough series at good prices.
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great easy but gripping read 8 Dec. 2012
Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
fabulous series great for any fantasy reader, try his other series (the Ghosts etc) they are all very entertaining and easy to read
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
Would you like to see more reviews about this item?
Were these reviews helpful?   Let us know

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
Topic:
First post:
Prompts for sign-in
 

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions
   


Look for similar items by category