Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

Soul Brothers CD

Price: £3.34 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £10. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
3 new from £1.98 4 used from £0.01

Product details

Disc: 1
1. Let's Get It On
2. Sexual Healing
3. What's Going On
4. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
5. Come Get to This
6. Inner City Blues
7. Joy
8. Rockin' After Midnight
9. Distant Lover
10. Got to Give It Up
See all 12 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. I Got You (I Feel Good)
2. Papa's Got a Brand New Bag
3. It's a Man's Man's Man's World
4. Gonna Have a Funky Good Time
5. Get On the Good Foot
6. Prisoner of Love
7. Give It Up, Turn It Loose
8. Georgia On My Mind
9. Sex Machine
10. Super Bad
See all 12 tracks on this disc

Product Description

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

Look for similar items by category