Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars24
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2015
The Passion Translation of The Bible is not available yet as the whole Bible they are being released as single books of the Bible Matthew, John, Song of Songs, Proverbs, Psalms, or little sets of books Hebrews and Timothy; Galations Ephesians, Philippians and Colossians; Luke and Acts. They are absolutely amazing, this translation has so caught the heart of God and his love for us, it is loaded with revelation and the footnotes are also highly revelatory. I have bought all of them over the past three months, and have read them all and am reading them again, because they are loaded and so impactful that you cannot take it all in on one reading. We know the Bible is living and active and sharper than a double edged sword, we know all scripture is God breathed, this is the fresh breath of God for this season, buy them and let God reveal more of himself to you through his wonderful Word.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
A fantastic book- read it in one session. I thank God it was recommended to me by my Pastor. It provides such wisdom and clarity to a book in the Bible that is often misunderstood. I love it - God Bless you Brian Simmons for being obedient to God and writing it!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2015
This is a beautiful translation of the Songs of Songs. It is increasing my knowledge of the bible and Hebrew language, and for me, most importantly, it has been like God speaking to my heart... I really can't wait to get the rest of the books Dr Simmons has translated already, and one day having my own The Passion Translation (TPT) copy of a bible... THAT will be awesome!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
An excellent book...v highly recommended, I've now bought several because I keep giving them away!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Awesome, Brian Simmons you are truly a man of God. Many Blessings.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Fantastic book-loved every single verse of it. Full of Jesus passionate love to His Bride. My Beloved is shaping me into His Bride. Every single believer/follower should read it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Only just started reading it,and it's so beautiful! One of my favorite books of the Bible. I am sure I will read this over and over for the next while!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
The best, thoroughly enjoyed reading this version, more real and relevant for today, highly recommended!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
Arrived on time, again another great translation of the Bible. A must read for all who have a faith.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
Yep, just what it says on the packet, a few new insights for me
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)