Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars527
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2014
These are just gorgeous. I have several pairs of earings from this seller , all of them so pretty. Quick to arrive & always boxed.make a lovely gift.
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
Bought as an add on for wife who liked the look of them when I was ordering other items. She is really pleased with them and for the money we both think that they are excellent value and look the part too. Certainly happy with the purchase
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
Love earring .bought five for friend and family as a gift and one for myself. Love the colour for it is unusual.
review image
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
I chose these to match a necklace bought as a birthday present for a friend. They are very pretty and she was very pleased with them.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Bought as Christmas present. Very attractive earrings as present and to wear, really happy with purchase. Speedy delivery
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
I do like these earrings I bought them for myself as an inexpensive treat. They are not as big as described in one of the reviews I read but that isn't a bad thing. They have a bit of sparkle, go with everything and a good price.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
To be honest, these look much better in the picture than they do in reality, probably because in reality they are much smaller than they look in the picture. They are not the usual style of earring I would normally wear. However, I would have to say that, in terms of quality, they are excellent value for money at the greatly reduced price. The colour is true to the picture and the studs themselves are not too heavy. Suitable, I would say, for almost any occasion, both formal and informal. Not the kind of earring for those who wish to make a bold statement, but definitely suitable for those wishing to add a touch of subtlety and class.
0Comment|29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
Really lovely earrings! I have brought these for a friends birthday and I also brought some for myself. They make a lovely present and they are amazing for the price! Very pretty colour
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
Bought a few from this range and I love them. They arrive really quickly and come in a nice little box. Have given a few as presents and they have been well received.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Very pretty little earrings. Shame they were not just a bit bigger.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)