Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars18
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 August 2015
Bought this to protect my pasty body from the UV on holiday.

I'd read that it would rot in the swimming pool chlorine but it was fine and I've used them for second year now.

Useful for running: it kind of keeps you warm or cool depending on what you need. Magic really.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
Went with other comments and bought a size up, if I were to buy it again I would go for correct size. Great product works very well for price
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Bought for use whilst on summer holiday - ideal to wear when doing watersports such as kayaking, windsurfing etc but also very handy to wear in the sea or swimming pool and keeping the sun off your shoulders
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
Bought this for my 14 yo son for canoeing in the Ardeche in July. Came quickly. Ordered an xl...says I didn't want him moaning about it being too tight....was too big, but ideal for what we wanted it for
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
comfortable and versatile, this is a great rash vest for snorkelling and sea based activity. really helps with the protection from the sun.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
this is a lovely vest the seams are well stitched as stated, it is also well sized, it was well oacked and arrived quickly
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Bought this for my 13 year old who needed extra protection from the winter sun. It fitted well and washed great
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
Bought it a size larger as recommended, just need to go on holiday to try out the sun protection.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
Very small and to add insult Amazon just charged me £6 to return it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Good quality and very comfortable to wear.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.