Play album in Library Get the free Amazon Music app for iOS or Android to listen on the go
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).
Sofrito: International So... has been added to your Basket
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £6.99

Sofrito: International Soundclash

2 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £14.38 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
Does not apply to gift orders. See Terms and Conditions for important information about costs that may apply for the MP3 version in case of returns and cancellations.
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
17 new from £8.13 2 used from £8.13
£14.38 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Frequently Bought Together

  • Sofrito: International Soundclash
  • +
  • Sofrito - Tropical Discotheque
  • +
  • Haiti Direct!
Total price: £39.21
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (23 July 2012)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Strut
  • ASIN: B0080I9KOQ
  • Other Editions: Vinyl
  • Average Customer Review: 2.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 207,458 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Lord Shorty & Vibrations International - Vibrations Groove
  2. La Pesada - Cumbia y Tambo (En La Lluvia)
  3. Midnight Groovers - O Ti Yo
  4. Les Difficiles de Pétion - Ville
  5. Owiny Sigoma Band - Nabed Nade Ei Piny Ka F
  6. Mas Ka Klé - Lésé yo Palé
  7. Kiland et L'Orchestre Mabatalaï - Pour Chercher le Magot
  8. Bell'a Njoh - Ebolo
  9. Concept Neuf - The Path (Sofrito Edit)
  10. Grupo Canalon - La Zorra y El Perol
  11. Les Vikings - Ambiance (Guhe Huiamo)
  12. Sartana et Son Groupe Mistral - Information Par Le Mistral
  13. Luis Kalaff y Sus Alegres Dominicanos - Agarralo Que Eso Es Tuyo
  14. Afro Festival led by Fantastic Tchico Tchicaya - El Manicero
  15. Melodica Teens Band - Mwekuru Muthao

Product Description

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer Reviews

2.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
very patchy ...
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?