Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars63
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2013
These are the large post-its and they are good quality. They stick very well although, as with all sticky notes they are not great to move from place to place.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Post it notes are a great way to help give yourself visual reminders. These are great value for money. I use them all the time. My bag is never without post its for jotting down ideas etc. The colors are vibrant and bright. My kids love them as they have adopted the use of post its to help them remember things. Love Love Love
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2016
I ordered these from K Direct and they did not come in 'assorted colours' as was stated and what I was after, they were all pale yellow so not even neon!
Just to update, they don't even stick, I have had to use a drawing pin so they are TOTALLY USELESS!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
Quick delivery, excellent value & great quality. Well packaged for safe arrival. Lovely bright colours ideal for my phone messages at home. Just the same as other brands so really pleased with supplier & items. Will order more.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
These look exactly like the genuine Post it notes. However, the adhesive is inferior, and they just drop off all surfaces after a short time. Best on mirrors, but that's about it. Wouldn't recommend them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
Each colour is individually wrapped.
Nice vibrant colours, good thick paper & decent glue to stick to stuff.
A good useful size. About 3" square.
Invaluable to keep around the house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
Perfect size that i wanted and an even more perfect price. They r cheaper than other brands and they have just as good quality as all of the others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Thanks for the very prompt service Love all the different colours for different items
It is so useful to be able to order them online
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
Serve their purpose-what can you say about post-it notes though? Very prompt delivery and well packed. Good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
cant go wrong with post it notes....great colours and fab size...these have been very useful for homework revision....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)