Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars69
4.5 out of 5 stars
Colour: blueChange
Price:£3.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

This gel is a great product if you are starting out face painting. Though 12ml seems very little it goes a long way - a few dots applied to a butterfly or tiara make all the difference to your creations and are very effective, and very sparkly. Like all snazaroo products this is a safe item - if you go on their webpage there is plenty of info about how to use this and other paints. I really recommend this item - I'm an occasional painter (parties and for charities) but wouldn't be without this gel, I'd say one pot can be used for 100+ faces to great effect - well worth buying.
0Comment10 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2009
snazaroo always provide a top quality product. the paint or glitter always applies easily and washes off with soap and water. kids and adults alike love it.i have never been disappointed with a snazaroo product.
0Comment12 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2011
i had a performance on stage and wore this over silver snazaroo face paint, it was really impressive under stage lights lots of people asked me where i got it from, because its in a gel you can rub it anywhere on body,picks up the light randomly worth buying.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2011
I'd bought the gold glitter. I had to have the silver one too. I now have a complete set for face painting. My 3 year old is delighted!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2012
I love this glitter. I have been using it for the whole festival season. Its a great product as your able to use it as heavily as you like.
The only downside worth noting is how stubborn. Its impossible to remove - which at the right time is a positive. It can be an awful tell tale sign of a late night the next day at work. I have found the only way to remove it is a small amount of baby oil or a good toner.
Over all a great product.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Looked great added final touches to face paint added a bit of glam and sparkle
Would recommend this gel paint ,
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
All the snazaroo glitter gels are great, providing a large impact for a little amount used.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
The pot was much smaller than I expected but it's a gorgeous colour.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
I used a LOT of this and it went a long way, as well as all over the kids when I was getting ready for the Pantomime. Excellent product, bought the green version a few days later to add some sparkle to the leaves I painted on my sons face for school.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
Very disappointed! The photo
Showed bluey/green and I got sent clear. I emailed to say this was incorrect & they were very rude & wanted nothing to do with me nor did they want to help. Would not use again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.