Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
100
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 July 2013
I purchased this item to go with my cowboy outfit for a festival. to put it simply, it rained a lot and the red colour from this bandana is now all over the rather nice shirt i wore..
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
It looks good made of cotton a little bit small could be made a inch or two bigger for the real experience of a cowboy necktie for a adult ok for a child necktie very disappointed in the length of time I had to wait for it and all the emails I had to send to the seller to find out what has happened to it got emails from a person called Taj I think it was eventually they sent it to me first class no apology for being nearly a week late than it should have and not even a free gift to apologize
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
I have said this before in my last write up, poor quality, will not go round my neck as the picture shows, not happy it makes a decent handkerchief, if I had paid the full price there would be only one star
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2012
We bought this for my Grandson's 6th bithday to go with his new cowboy hat and it really looks the business.

However it is made for an adult so we had to fold it to make it fit. It's difficult to buy reasonable quality and priced cowboy costumes for chldren. It's like a very big red hankerchief with cowboy motifs on it and probably of the same quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2012
It is exactly what we needed! It's adult sized so for my 9 month old son, I've folded it once more and it fits him fine. He looks ever so cute in this home made Woody costume! My husband saw him only in the neckerchief and hat and burst out laughing saying "It's really good!!!"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2012
Bandana received in good condition and the qualty was also good. At the fancy dress party I attended most of my friends remarked on how good it actually looked. Only criticsm was it was not quite big enough to knot easily but it was comfortable to wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
My wife loved the bandana so much she hi jacked it; I must now set about ordering some more; at that sort of value for money you would be a fool not to. Fair trade exemplified - fair to the customer - so often forgotten
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Really bright and colourful bandanna that arrived on the day of my dress-up party where I went as a cowboy.

Really nice and brought the outfit together well but would advise to wash and condition before using as I did, covering the face, as is a little "grainy" and caused me to sneeze a bit before I did. It caused me no irritation after doing so, unlike a previous bandanna I used for a similar purpose, so very thankful of that.

Also arrived rapidly (despite standard delivery choice - 2-3 working days)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
A good quality bandana and very good value for Money.

It is a perfect fit around my husbands neck.

Delivery service was also acceptional, and arrived very quickly!

Thanks Smiffy's!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
Even though I had Amazon Prime this arrived after the party so could not be used but looks like it would fit the bill!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)