Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars27
3.4 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: multicoloured|Change
Price:£6.47+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2013
This looked more like road kill than a wig! Really dissapointing as it was for a themed party and i had to re-think the plan at a late stage. Definitely not as described or shown.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Doesn't look anything like the picture on the front of the packaging. This is basically made from faux fur which is short and sticks out everywhere. Looks nothing like hair in any way and doesn't fit properly to the head. No good for theatre or fancy dress. Useless. Save your money and don't bother buying this item.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Not at all like the picture, i thought for the price i would give it a go but it looks terrible on i looked like a scarecrow. if you are buying because of the picture . . . dont.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
bit cheap looking hence the price, does not look good on but will do for one night out....bit disappointed withthis
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
item returned but smiffys deny all knowledge of this order, although it clearly is shown on my account and the money taken out of my wife's bank account.
this item was returned with blond wig.
proof of return has been provided, but they refuse to make a refund.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Not what it looks like a bit cheap and nasty
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
It looks more like the Beatles or Austin Power once on than it looks on the picture.
i did the job for my fancy dress party.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
Was delighted with this resent purchase and for less than £5 it was amazing much better than I expected,excellent quality and arrived prompt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
I found the wig okay, but I don't think it would stay on for long if one is dancing. It feels a little bit loose, could be a better fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
As expected, arrived timely, overall great value for money. only, the net could have been tighter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)