Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
72
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
58
4 star
14
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: 40 Mens|Colour: White|Change
Price:£16.01+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2015
I have been wearing this brand and style now for over 20 years, in fact since they started making them. They are always neat, smart and fit just right, comfortable and easy. The only thing that I find with them is that they never seem to last longer than about 3 years before the bum wears out, they always seem to split in the back. I usually buy them by the 8's ie 4 packs of two and as I wear a clean pair every day I consider 3 years or so good value. Sloggi make many styles and colours, but for me these are the best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2012
They fit very well, giving excellent comfort. Well made and long lasting. Good value for money. Will buy them again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2012
Impressed with the customer service and a good value for money item. I will certainly return to this source for future orders.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
My husband has worn these for many years , I would highly recommend them to anyone he is not embarrassed to tell anybody else that he wears slogans men's they are the best underpants out and he always feels comfortable when driving in them. I've even now got my dad wearing them people think that sloppy are just for women they are very much mistaken all Man should try them my husband said,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Love sloggis. Pricey but good fit and quality. I take 36" trouser but find xl (38) best fit for comfort.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Comfy but arrived in a squashed packet and the front the briefs had friction damage on the front which would raise an eyebrow if anyone got close enough to see it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
My husband always buys these pants because he can rely on them to always fit and last well. Can recommend them without reservation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
These items of underwear are exactly as expected, fit as they have for years and appear to have maintained their usual quality...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Great service and value. Worn sloggi's for some years now because of fit and comfort. Always get best prices on Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
I am a big fan of Sloggi underwear, now increasing my stock and the range is fantastic.
Will be buying more again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.