Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars91
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£117.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 December 2012
I have to say I was not expecting this to work.
I was on a diet ready for attending my sisters wedding I exercised and dieted and lost 2 stone. This is not unusual I end up doing this every two years at least. But this is the first time I did it and added on half hour sessions with the slendertone and for the first time in my life since the age of 10 (I am 37) instead of just shrinking a couple of sizes from diet and exercise I lost more inches and had a flat stomach for the first time in my life and for the first time in my life my stomach was a 10 at the end of the diet not a normal size 12. This thing actually bloody works!!!!
11 comment102 of 104 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Great product. I can really start to see the difference after just one week!
0Comment11 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
wondered if this would be a gimmick. However they have been on the market a long time so decided to give it a go. I have a slim frame but children and age has left a wobbly tum. Been using this for under a month and tum & waist definitely more toned. Just need to keep it up
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Don't expect miracles! If you want to lose inches by doing no exercise or diet control and think this will work - think again! This is however brilliant if you want to tone up
0Comment20 of 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Very nice product. Still in my 3rd week of using it, but my abs already seem to be more robust. Hope to lose a few cm from my waist, too.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
I've had this for a week and it works. I've always had bit of a flabby belly (thanks, beer n chips!) and post kids it's worse. Like a saggy old sheet billowing in a gale.

I have had results already....but I've worn it for 2.5 hours a day ...intensity 70-100.

I figured that pulling the belt off and on all the time is what causes the pads to wear out...and as a tight arse, I didn't want to incur any more expense. Also having it on for a long time trains you to keep your stomach held in which has helped. Go for it. But a piddling 30 mins a day will get you nowhere.

I forgot to add VERY important point...tonight after a glass of wine, I put the belt on the other way around! My ass is now pulsating away do well see....next stop....triceps....like I said, Im a stingy cow xx

Ps I did the triceps and ..put the belt down my arm, stuck it on (accidentally to 80...duh) and almost smacked my own face....wine everywhere. Bet it works too...
11 comment9 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
GREAT!!! Didnt have to wait long at all for the delivery aswell.
Thank you Slendertone
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
I got this belt 2 months ago and used it religiously. It tightened up my front muscles well and also did an amazing thing. I have suffered from a sore back for 16 years and now, I don't suffer as much or need to take tablets! I don't know how it has happened but I am grateful!!!
0Comment17 of 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Purchased this as a friend had one and I found that when used as part of an exercise routine it's fantastic.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
Bought in the hope that a stronger stomach might help lead the way to a stronger back. Early days but I do believe it might be working.
0Comment6 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 22 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Tone Your Abs Fast! Clinically Proven Toning Technology
  -  
Want the best ab workout you'll have? OmniBalls will do just that!
  -  
30% Off on 2 pad Flextone AB Belt. Lifetime Warranty. Free Ship in US!