Customers who viewed this item...

Sleeper Wakes (Blue Fire, Book 2)
Sleeper Wakes (Blue Fire, Book 2)
Paulette Miller
Average Customer Review: 4.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (11)
Available for download now
Product Description
Tianna wakes from her lifelong unquiet slumber and continues her journey of self-discovery. The magical world now knows of her existence and of her connection to the evil Black Dragon, Kai. Her prophesied role in saving all of Lagrangia does not shelter her from everyone’s fear of her... Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (60)
Kindle Store

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

Canes of Divergence (Dusk Gate Chronicles Book 5)
Thorns of Decision (Dusk Gate Chronicles)
The Dusk Gate Chronicles Boxed Set, Books 1-4

Blooms of Consequence (Dusk Gate Chronicles - Book Four 4)
The Silver Siren (The Iron Butterfly Book 3)
Journey (The Chosen One Trilogy)

A Christmas Rose: A Dusk Gate Chronicles Novella (The Dusk Gate Chronicles)
Leaves of Revolution (Dusk Gate Chronicles Book 6)
Luathara - Book Three of the Otherworld Trilogy

  Previous More Results