Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars47
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: 9 UK|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£25.60+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 July 2011
These are the fifth pair of Skechers flip flops I've bought, and as usual they're high quality and comfortable .. once you've broken in the toe strap.

You can soften the toe strap without weakening it by gently rubbing some petroleum jelly (such as Vaseline) onto the part that goes between the toes and then putting the flip flops in a warm place so that the jelly melts into the fabric. Repeating this a few times softens the fabric considerably. Be careful not to get petroleum jelly on the top strap since it will darken the colour.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Colour is exactly as pictured, footbed is very comfortable, material toe post a bit stiff at first but fine after a couple of outings. Recommended.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2016
One of the best holiday purchase. Fall in love with skechers. Do buy it if you are thinking of buying something similar. This is very comfortable to wear. And Im still using it every single day. And it's been 9 months now. Still looks brand new.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2009
They take a while to break in, at first they feel hard in between toes.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
I have had fray thong type flip flops for many years JUST BRILL ? .. a few years ago i went for a walk on the isles of skye ( we were in a caravan ) i was in my flip flops shorts & vest ..i looked around the caravan was a speck in the distance i was quite high on a hill / small mountain so took a direct line back to the van .. through bogs small streams did'nt take flip flops off just in case of broken glass ? .. in parts i was down to my calfs . thought to myself my flip flops will not make it back BUT THEY DID JUST BRILLIANT .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
I bought these flip flops to replace my own Skechers flip flops that have served me well for the last 4 years. I couldn't find any 'ladies' ones that appealed to me and when I saw these, I thought 'why not'? A few beads glued on to brighten them up and they're perfect - comfortable, sturdy and I got them at a good price, bonus!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Ordered another pair of sketchers tantric flip flops after 4 years loyal service from my previous pair, any true flip flop wearer will understand it's an emotional time renewing flip flops after so long, but I'll never forget the great memories I've shared with my old faithfuls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
At £8.00 pounds, these were so good a buy, that I bought another pair. I would wear them about the house for a wee while to 'break in' the part between your toes. Once they are broken in, they are very comfortable, and look good as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2016
Really quick delivery and the flip flops are really comftable , my husband saod it's the most comftable flip flops he's ever had , your feet mild into the flip flop , so soft to walk in . Will defo be getting another pair when needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
A seasoned wearer of flip flops so no problem breaking them in. very comfortable to wear and and non slip which makes them nice to wear in the rain. Very pleased with these. Also good price compared to other brands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)