Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars27
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 September 2014
I am a huge fan of Skechers and have rather a lot of them! Living a rural life these suit my lifestyle perfectly, but they also look smart with trousers and jeans, etc. They are extremely comfortable and it is like walking on air. I have had no problems with tired or sore feet since I started wearing them. When I first saw the Chevron pattern a couple of months ago I knew they had to be added to my collection of Skechers! Skechers shoes are worth every penny. They go into the washing machine when necessary and come out perfect again. I couldn't say a bad word about these shoes. Wonderful!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
I have been searching for shoes that accommodate my bunions, and at last I have found them! These shoes arereallycomfortable as well as being nice and bouncy to walk in.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
These shoes are lovely and comfortable. Ideal for shopping in and walking the dog. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Lovely comfy shoes - but had to return due to sizing!! I ordered a 5 which arrived as ordered - but I reckon they were more like a six!!! I tested this my sizing them sole to sole with an older pair of go walks - definitely loads bigger!!!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
well before I received them, I really thought I would have to send them back, not thinking they would fit me because I have a 'wide' foot! so I put on some socks just in case I had to return them....... but NO need to even think of returning!! they fit like a 'glove', wow they are every thing that the reviews say the are, comfortable and light weight etc, I really love them, so much so I am thinking of getting another pair. diane
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
The order has been delivered very quickly, but I am disappointed a bit - the size is too big. and wide. At the same time one size smaller would seem to me too short...
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
So comfortable best investment I've made
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
Love them, have a pair in blue and green chevron, they are so comfy I'm taking this pair on my hols to Australia with me.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Gorgeous colour i will get another pair yet..I'm a size uk8 in regular shoes.I have the go walks original which are a uk7 and i have 2 pairs of go walk2 which i had to buy in a uk6, they slightly shrunk in the wash so i bought these in a 7, but theyre huge! Theyre in the washing machine as i write this hoping to shrink them a bit..so besides sizing issues i LOVE them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Go Walk 2 appear to be much better fit than previous styles. Still a bit large, half sizes really warranted, but this pair much better and quite a dressy look to them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)