Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars112
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 8 UK|Colour: Silver/Hot Pink|Change
Price:£25.92+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2015
These shoes are amazing look exactly like the picture if not better! Girly and beautiful the lights are very bright. Bought a size 5 which my daughter is normally they are a tad big but she has growing room so will last her longer. Even though they are on the big side once fastened they do not slip up and down on her feet which is really good.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Bought these for my 3 year old daughter. They are so pretty. She loves them. I would point out a couple of things though. We initially went to Sports Direct to buy them as they had the same price as Amazon. One pair the lights worked but were the wrong size, the other pair were faulty. When the shoes arrived from Amazon one of the shoes didn't want to work and was not as sensitive as the other shoe so one shoe only lit sometimes which was annoying so think there might some quality control issues. I'm happy to say though that the fault resolved and after being worn for a while they both light well. One other thing to consider though is that the lights shine very brightly and as they are on the top of the shoe they can sometimes be a bit dazzling, especially when it's dark. My fiancé finds it very distracting when he's driving as it looks like emergency service lights flashing when my daughter taps her feet together. All in all though they are beautiful shoes at a great price.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
Lovely trainers! Issue with first pair as material around lights on one shoe were torn. Seller excellent, I provided photographs and they supplied a replacement once they received first pair back. Daughter loves them. Colour ideal as goes with most outfits. Bought for less than £20, would purchase again but can't justify £40.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
Both pairs arrived within 24 hours of ordering and were well packaged as usual. The recipients loved them as soon as they saw them and had to put them on straight away. They then ran on the spot to make them sparkle. Didn't take them off for the rest of the day and wanted to wear them the following morning!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
The lights in the leer shoe were not working so I asked for a replacement, Unfortunately, the pair they sent me was also faulty but this time neither of the shoes was lighting up. I have sent them back again. Such a shame as the shoes themselves are really nice and my daughter loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
My 18 month old loves these shoes and refuses to take them off. The light up toes work perfectly. Great buy for the price. These were cheaper than the other colours available which is strange as they are "Frozen" colours. Very happy with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
arrived super quick, my daughter was super excited to wear them, look amazing, shame they don't light up. she's non the wiser but waste of money as not cheap for pair of non flashing pumps, can't return them ad shed worn them beforewe realised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Perfect. My little girl feels like a princess in her "flashie's" (as she calls them)
The last pair were hard wearing and went through the wash loads of times and the lights still flashed. Hope this pair are as fantastic!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
My daughters second pair. First pair was great - good sizing, great designs, hard wearing (the light are still working on her old pair even though she has outgrown them after 12 months of wear) and easy for her to get on and off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
Perfect fit. My daughter has a wide foot and they are just right. Lovely colour as can be worn with most outfits. Daughter loves them. This is her third pair of twinkle toes. The flashing lights are a big hit. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)