Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars67
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2014
Incredibly comfortable, and great price, considering that their upper part is leather. It feels like you're walking on pillows. I'm a UK size 5, and usually need to buy my trainers in a size 6, but this time, size 5 fit perfectly (I actually ordered a size 6 and had to return them for being too big). I would recommend them to anyone doing a lot of walking around.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
I suffer from arthritus in my feet so have great difficulty finding comfortable shoes with a not so flexible sole. These are the best yet!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
These shoes are OK, but I do a lot of walking on pavements and the tread has worn quite quickly. Also the design of the tread means they are always picking up stones which need dislodging.
I really loved my last two pairs of skechers trainers, so these were a bit of a disappointment in comparison. They are comfy to wear, but with the title "Go Walk" I expected better.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Arrived promptly and was a much appreciated present. Recipient was delighted with them and wears every day. So light and comfortable and extreamly well made. Have now purchased a similar male version for myself.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
I have found Skechers. I have three pairs and this pair makes it four. These have a leather upper so less like a pump and more like a trainer. They are light, incredibly comfortable and slightly less money than others. I have suffered from 'policeman's heel' which for a walker is incredibly painful, these skechers are very supportive of my heels and probably the best solution for other sufferers. Its like walking on air!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
These are brilliant trainers so light and comfortable. Some brilliant person wrote a review and said a women's size 5 fits a 5 1/2 and she was right. I ordered a 5 on the strength of that review as I normally take a 5 1/2 and they were perfect so thanks whoever you are!
Great looking trainers, really smart.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
These are light and easy to .wear so far . They lost points as on a short walk they were chaffing on the front of the foot . and I was very concious of it..hopefully this will improve with a bit of use. They have been fine when wearing as a shoe so I hope they improve for the walking which is why I bought them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2015
I bought these particular Skechers (I have a number of other pairs) for when it's wet and cold as they appear to be better suited to wearing in the rain. I've already worn them and I'm really pleased with the fit and they are indeed nice and weatherproof. Just the job. :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Prior to having bunion op and because wanted a more lightweight pair of trainers that were not sparkling white and more of something to casually walk in brought these.

They are lovely, extremely light, easy to clean and a comfortable wider fit.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
third pair coming up these are so comfortable second best to my first pair of go walks. I got them at a bargain price so am looking for another pair for a bargain price. Will not be buying normal run of the mill trainers again!! Only Skechers for me.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)