Buy New
£16.99 + £1.26 UK delivery
In stock. Sold by stevecaptainkirk

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
Buy Used
Used - Very Good See details
Price: £8.21

More Buying Choices
Discountdis... : Dispatched daily from the UK. Add to Basket
alentertain... Add to Basket
Have one to sell? Sell yours here

Sixties Power Ballads [Box set]

Various Artists Audio CD
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (10 customer reviews)
Price: £16.99
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 1 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by stevecaptainkirk.
‹  Return to Product Overview

Disc: 1
1. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me (Edit)
2. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
3. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore
4. River Deep - Mountain High (Digital Remaster 1991)
5. With A Little Help From My Friends
6. All Or Nothing
7. Reach Out I'll Be There
8. Love Child
9. Everlasting Love (Album Version)
10. Out Of Time
11. Young Girl
12. Yesterday Has Gone
13. Eloise
14. Delilah
15. A Man Without Love
16. Goldfinger
17. Only One Woman
18. Handbags and Gladrags (Album Version)
19. Feeling Good
20. Man Of The World
21. A Salty Dog
22. Nights In White Satin
Disc: 2
1. Running Scared
2. Stand By Me
3. (You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman
4. Piece Of My Heart
5. Bring It On Home To Me
6. Halfway To Paradise
7. Jesamine
8. Something's Gotten Hold Of My Heart
9. When A Man Loves A Woman
10. Try A Little Tenderness
11. Time Is On My Side
12. Road To Cairo
13. I Put A Spell On You
14. Gin House Blues
15. I'd Rather Go Blind
16. The First Cut Is The Deepest
17. The Drifter
18. The Letter
19. Montague Terrace (In Blue)
20. Oh No Not My Baby
21. It's A Man's Man's Man's World
22. Stay With Me
Disc: 3
1. (It Looks Like) I'll Never Fall In Love Again
2. Where Are You Now (My Love)
3. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
4. Make It Easy On Yourself
5. Let The Heartaches Begin
6. Unchained Melody (Single Version)
7. Release Me
8. It Must Be Him
9. You're My World (Il Mio Mondo)
10. Downtown
11. To Sir With Love
12. I'm Gonna Be Strong
13. What Now My Love
14. The Impossible Dream
15. Joanna
16. Maria
17. Macarthur Park
18. The House Of The Rising Sun
19. He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother
20. You'll Never Walk Alone
‹  Return to Product Overview