Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars11
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2014
i loved this from 70s i remember watching it as child and it brought back memories especially the punch ups with bigfoot
if you love 70s tv sci fi then this is for you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
The stories are still very well, I like Lee Majors but not his moustache but that does not change the fact that I do not regret having bought this season 4.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
Just as I remember from the tv all those years ago! Transferred well to DVD. Great entertainment, good clean fun!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
Just what I was looking for and very fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
Top seller would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Journey back to my childhood
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Bought for present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
I don't know bout you but Bionic's I still have Today. I watched this & even try to be like him when I was & NOW Young. It was This T.V. series that got me Jumping off fences & Garage Roofs in Slow Mode--Good Luck! Man this Boxset Has more laughs + Gritty Screen Writing & Bionic Show Downs then any Rock / Rap / & Movie Star's Alive..Right Oscar! Who Could Face The Probe..Ahh! To Be Continued.."Rudy Could You Fix My Bionic's Please" Sure STYLES AUSTIN!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
Well pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
NICE ONE .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)