Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars8
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Platform: PC Code - Origin|Edition: World Adventure Pack|Change
Price:£4.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 September 2013
The Sims 3: World Adentures gives 3 new places that sims can visit on a trip. They can increase their visa levels to stay longer, and can buy a holiday home at visa level 3.
The tombs are great fun to explore and puzzle over, and the new martial arts skill is very fun for me with the different coloured belts :)

All in all a wonderful expansion pack :D
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
It's like an amazing holiday expansion pack. I love the puzzles and the objects. I never get bored of it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
MY SON OVER THE MOON WITH THIS PRODUCT GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY IT ADDS TO THE REST OF HIS COLLECTION
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Very disappointed, purchased product code, followed instruction and downloaded it, then when it was finished it was Sims 3 which I've already got but it clearly shows Sims 3 world adventures next to the product code which I purchased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
I have entered the code on Origin but I cannot install it or find it anywhere! It is still asking me to pay on the store, and there is not an actual game downloaded. Can someone help me? I'm rather disappointed :(
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
i love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)