Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 September 2014
Like an earlier reviewer I had to return mine as the postie delivered it to Amazon locker with a large hole in the packaging, (Which he could not have failed to notice). The replacement model works fine and I found it (unlike an earlier reviewer) very easy to handle as the gyro does a remarkable job in keeping it upright. The battery charges quickly off the controller and gives around 7-8 minutes running time, which is incredible from the tiny lipo battery. The bike is painted completely differently from the pictures -nearly all black paint job (or plastic) including wheels. Fun machine.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Son had this for Christmas and was so excited unfortunately first one we had was broken but company were excellent and send out a new one straight away and collected broken one. The product itself however I feel it is a lot of money for what it is as my son got bored of it very quickly as battery runs out fast.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
This was bought as a Christmas present for a Grandson. Spent playing with it and was delighted with it. Well worth it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
My son (5) loves this, only problems is it needs a lot of space, the turning circle needs abot 2-3 meters. good for outdoor on a concrete.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
The way you have to charge it is a pain
But apart from that it's quite cool but very tricky to handle and lots of open room required
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
Good fun item. First delivery didnt work but replaced quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
As expected. Would buy from this seller again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Good fun! Came in time and was as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
very poorly made and the battery does not last for long
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)