Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars70
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.73+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 January 2015
This item is not silver is silver colour only.
I'm allergic to nickel and this earings unfortunately contain Nickel it will be better if I knew that before.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Love them, good quality,great price,look lovely on, better than i expected for the price,will be buying more from this company for xmas pressies
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Exactly what I wanted, beautiful design and at such a low price! People have been commenting on how good they look. Perfect, thank you :)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Brought these as a birthday present for my mum, they arrived in 3 days and are absolutely lovely!! Great quality and not to long drop. My mum loved them and I think I'm going to have to buy myself a pair!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
Was a little disappointed with these earrings,
1st-I had to take the link out that joined the pendant to the earring as it made the pendant turn so you couldn't see it.
2nd-the pendant is quite large (probably size of a penny) which was to big for me sadly.
But my Daughter loved them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Couldnt wait for these to get here ,fell in love with them , they look really nice was really happy cause i dont normally suit dangly earings ! They came really quickly and dont look cheap considering the price ! Such good value for money ! Very happy :D
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
I loved these earrings. I was very impressed with the price.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
very nice silver earrings they are for my present drawer,for birthdays and christmas they arrived very quickly,
i would recommend these earrings to anybody
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Got them for Mother's Day from my girls to their mother along with other small gifts in the hope that they arrived one day after other. Wife loved it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Very pleased with these earrings nice size and look neat. Not sure if they carry a silver hallmar would be better if they did
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)