Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars10
4.1 out of 5 stars
Ring Size: V|Change
Price:£30.16+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 July 2013
wow its beautiful the stone is bigger than i thought it would be and very good quality im so pleased i love it love it love it
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
because its absolutely just what I was looking for and the colour of the stone is beautiful fits just perfect
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
I bought this ring for my mother, it looks okay, but it is a bit bigger than expected and I feel it probably lucks a bit of finesse and the stone is not cut properly, so it looks a bit wonky when is on the finger. It was delivered perfectly on time.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Love, love this ring. Want to get the blue but it has now gone up - shame really. I appreciate, the quick delivery and presentation packaging. Thank you seller. It looks beautifully expensive.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
I have this in size P and it is just so beautiful - colour, cut, stone size, everything about it is perfect; I bought the size Q for a friend who says its the best birthday present ever!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Very pleased with the stone, it's a beautiful and very rich colour, eye-catching.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
The ring looks great my wife will love for her birthday,
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Very nice ring.bigger than expected.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
Came very quickly but when I opened it was an empty box I was gutted really looking forward to getting this ring as I was pleased about the blue one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
great product and service
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)