Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2014
It's beautiful and looks lovely on. I am so pleased with my purchase. It looks expensive but was a lot cheaper than some costume jewellery. Customer service was excellent, I'd ordered a size that was way too big and it was exchanged without any problems. I would definitely recommend. Thank you :)
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Very happy with this ring good value for money looks mutch more expensive gave one to mom she loves it
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Just purchased this ring for myself and one for my mum. Very pretty ring,true to size and looks really pretty on. Has a wow factor and is a bit of a head turner. Very happy and would highly recommend. Very prompt delivery also. Thank you.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
This ring is better than I expected it to look. Its very bling and have had many good comments on it. The size is correct and fits perfect. If you want something to be noticed...buy this ring its gorgeous
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
I Love it fits perfect couldn't ask for a nicer ring
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Absolutely beautiful ring, bought as a temporary engagement ring. Very sparkly and fairly chunky. I wouldn't say it looks like real diamonds but I am more than happy with it as a stand in til I get my real ring.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Loved the ring but the size i order was to big
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Bought this for my sister's birthday...Delivered on the right time & was loved by my sister as she wore it on her birthday and get to receive nice comments about it... Good purchase i have made by far...
Happy Customer!!!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 7 February 2015
Just recieved a date late but well packed a beautiful ring for the money.
Looks so real would recommend to a friend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
This is a beautiful ring! It fits perfectly and it is very flattering on my finger. The stones are very sparkly and set in bright shiny silver. The band is broad and sturdy although the ring itself feels light on my finger. I don't think this ring looks real. The stones are a little on the large side for it to look authentic. Nonetheless, this ring is stunning and well worth the money. It's design is eye catching with "individual" flair. Definitely a conversation piece. My ring arrived very promptly in secure packaging. The ring does not come in a box. It was in a small plastic bag. I would use this seller again.
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.