Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars19
3.9 out of 5 stars
Size: 1 SIZEColour: WhiteChange
Price:£22.28+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2014
Fitted this the other day and the wireless works fine

I'm unsure as to how durable and secure the rubber bands that come with it will be and its not supplied with any spare ones which is a bit tight of the manufacturer to be honest

It would be a better design if you could fit it with cable ties because unfortunately you can't with the fitting set up both the computer and the sensor have
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
I really like this bike computer it's easier to read than the Cateye types I've owned. I like the way gives a full description on the display eg Total Mileage etc on the large screen unlike the Cateye. You can also input your total mileage and time if you wanted from your previous bike computer. The only thing I found until now that let's it down is there's no auto start so if your out on a bike ride and stop for a drink, you have to press to restart when you resume your ride unlike the wired version that I read auto starts.
22 comments4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Bought this for My Dahon Vybe D7, works perfectly..

On my first use the magnet is undetectable, i just followed the instruction that the gap should be within .5 inches in between the sensor and magnet.

You should also put the proper settings for wheel size for accurate speed measurement.
Wheel size = inches specs of your rim * 25.4 * 3.14.
in my case it is 20 inches * 25.4 * 3.14 = 1595

At first navigating the menu is cumbersome, i didn't notice that there is a button at the back that needs to be pressed to access the settings menu.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
Sigma is a good make and worth the extra cost over some other makes I have tried. However, the instruction sheet did not exactly correspond with this model (e.g. I failed to find the SCAN mode) also the rubber band to hold the transmitter to the fork was too short for the fork diameter of the particular bike (Kalkhoff electric).
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
Does the Job as described, nice large clear display. I have had several Sigma Computers on cycles over the years. The Mount for the Fork-leg doesn't fit the shape of a Carbon Road fork leg that well.
Note: The supplied Spoke Magnet doesn't suit flat type spokes, so swapped with training bike magnet.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
Does exactly what you want it to do. Easy to use once set up, also easy to remove and put safe when not in use or if turning bike upside down to repair puncture etc.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
Unreliable piece of junk,
Leaks,batteries were useless,mounting o rings snapped,thing doesn,t work,
Absolute junk,
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Nicely thought out system. Works well. Not more complicated then you need. Great product for every day riding.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
You can't have a lifetime meter and a a trip meter so if I'd have known that I wouldn't have brought it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
Does the job perfectly fits the bike perfect and looks great very accurate would highly recommend 100%
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.