Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars35
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2013
Delighted when my new leather laces arrived. But either I was too rough with them or the quality could be better, as I treaded the lace and pulled, the lace snapped. Fortunately there was still enough lace for the shoe as the lace ordered was a little long. I like to believe that it was my fault and am hoping I get a good life from the now in use laces.
Prompt delivery, simple packaging, well it is only a shoe lace and just the right shade as seen on line. A good match for my shoe.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2012
Although they weren't long enough for my boots they were still an excellent product. Just wish they were much longer. Contacted the seller regarding them and was advised to keep them anyway and they refunded my money, which is a bonus. So would defo buy from this seller again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
Perfect, did the job. Material quite tough which was difficult to begin with, loosened up in the end though. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2016
Great product promptly despatched
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2016
Long lace, easy to cut to size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2012
What can I say...its a bootlace, great to repair my ancient tatty but much loved Sebago deck shoes. Just the right length and remarkably strong leather even when wet.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2016
As expected. No complaints
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
Just the gob
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
They are of really good quality but they were a bit thicker than I wanted them to be. However, the colour and length are perfect for my shoes. It helps that a set of two strings come in the pack.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
I bought two different sets of laces as I wasn't sure of the colour match with my husbands boat shoes. At that price it wasn't a problem. Thoroughly recommend the whole buying experience.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)