Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars16
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 February 2013
its what we wanted plenty of power settings and large capacity
couldn't ask for more I thought it was stainless inside but its painted .
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Had this product for a few weeks now and had sporadic problems with the membrane keypad.

It's now got worse in that merely squeezing the side of the keypad cause all sorts of beeps and display changes.

I never know what has been pressed and I find the entire product wholly unreliable.

I will never buy Sharp again - total cheap and nasty rubbish.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
This micro is easy to operate and very functional.we bought it to replace an older Panasonic oven and so far we are not disappointed.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
had time to get used to the Sharp microwave and grill one major complaint is that the grill is absoulty rubbish it takes ten minutes to toast a piece of bread and then its not really done I don't know if there is something wrong with the grill butn its not very good the rest of the microwave is very good it does everthing you want easy to set up and get working from the box with THE GRILL BEING POOR I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS MICROWAVE TO ANYONE NEEDING A GRILL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
GRILL WORKS BUT DOES'NT GRILL AS SPECIFIED REST WORKS FINE. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR NORMAL MICROWARE IS FINE BUT NOT WITH GRILL
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
I had a Sharp microwave for over 10 years and wanted to replace with the same model - this is the nearest and is proving to be very efficient.

I just wish the labels on all the buttons were easier to read - I often need to use a torch.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
Really good size and very smart. The only problem is that the controls are hard to read as too dark. Other than that I love it as easy to use and once you get used to where the control buttons are you do not need to read them anyway!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
I loved this microwave when it first arrived. I work in a commercial kitchen with a Sharp microwave, and they are usually very reliable. This worked fine for the first month, then the keypad warped (typically after the return by date) which meant that it was unusable. I am very disappointed. Next time I will not buy from Amazon Warehouse.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2016
It is very good microwave I haven't used the grill yet so can't say anything about it overall execlant product to buy will buy it agine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
I got this item as I have a 25ltr Microwave/Grill at another address.
Although my other Micro is a Samsung. This Sharp is the nearest I can find for a Similasr price.
BUT, This item looks somewhat smaller inside. No IT IS smaller
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)