Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available

Tell the Publisher!
Id like to read this book on Kindle

Don't have a Kindle? Get your Kindle here, or download a FREE Kindle Reading App.

Alex Cross Series Collection James Patterson 6 Books Set (Cross, Double Cross, Mary, Mary, London Bridges, Cat and Mouse, Pop Goes the Weasel) [Paperback]

James Patterson
5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (3 customer reviews)

Available from these sellers.

Product details

  • Paperback
  • Publisher: Harper (2013)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00DJ7Q550
  • Product Dimensions: 26 x 20 x 9.6 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (3 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 234,428 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

Product Description

The Number One Bestseller James Patterson Collection 6 Books Set RRP: 47.94 Brand New Titles in This Set Cross Double Cross Mary, Mary London Bridges Cat and Mouse Pop Goes the Weasel

Sell a Digital Version of This Book in the Kindle Store

If you are a publisher or author and hold the digital rights to a book, you can sell a digital version of it in our Kindle Store. Learn more

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Customer Reviews

4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5.0 out of 5 stars
5.0 out of 5 stars
Most Helpful Customer Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars Cross fan 17 Jun 2014
By Philly
Format:Paperback|Verified Purchase
Alex cross is is one of my favourite James Patterson characters I luv nana his family and friends as they are brought to life I enjoy the fact that he writes about the poor as well as the affluent and describes the society that he lives in a rich character clever intelligent loyal who could opt for the easy life but chooses not to abandon the people he grew up with but to serve them
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant 20 April 2014
Format:Paperback|Verified Purchase
Fantastic books by an awesome author. Definitely recommend these books and any others by this author especially the Alex cross stories
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
5.0 out of 5 stars Alex Cross books 3 Feb 2014
By tjk
Format:Paperback|Verified Purchase
I really should have read the Alex Cross' books in order as the characters are explained in more detail in the first book and some of the "criminals" as well as other characters (apart from the main ones - Alex Cross, his son, daughter, grandmother and partner John Sampson) appear in later books and you then know what happens to them before you've actually been introduced to them!! I read the second and third book (not from Amazon) and really got into the series though. The books in this set are not in order or writing though. After Pop Goes The Weasel, there are another 4 books before London Bridges was released So this is just to make you aware that these are books number 4 (Cat and Mouse), 5 (Pop Goes The Weasel), 10 (London Bridges), 11 (Mary Mary), 12 (Cross) and 13 (Double Cross). The books are sometimes a little slow to get started, but then they become page turners. You can't put the book down once you get to a certain part! The main "criminal" is sometimes a bit of a shock! Just what you need! A real "who dun it"!!
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
Search Customer Reviews
Only search this product's reviews

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

Look for similar items by category