Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available

Fantasia - Megadrive - US

by "Sega of America, Inc."
Sega Genesis

Available from these sellers.

  • Fantasia
  • Megadrive
  • Mega Drive

Game Information

  • Platform:   Sega Genesis
  • Media: Video Game
  • Item Quantity: 1

Product details

Product Description

In the single-player game, the player controls Mickey Mouse through various side-scrolling levels in an attempt to collect various musical notes that somehow went missing. Each of the four levels were based on the Fantasia animated musical with each one based around one of the four elements: water (The Sorcerer's Apprentice, Dance of the Reed Flutes and Arabian Dance), earth (The Rite of Spring), air (Russian Dance, Pastoral Symphony and Dance of the Hours) and fire (Night on Bald Mountain, Toccata and Fugue in D Minor). The player defeats various enemies by jumping on them or by collecting magical bubbles that could be used to shoot at enemies as projectiles. In each level, the player collects a certain number of hidden magical notes in order for the Fantasia musical to occur.

Customer Questions & Answers

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.co.uk.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)
Amazon.com: 3.0 out of 5 stars  1 review
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fantasia 4 Dec. 2012
By retrokid289 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
The only problem is that the stories doesn't make sense and the controling was very bad I think that they should keep this in the drawing board.
Was this review helpful?   Let us know

Look for similar items by category