Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars11
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 October 2009
After attending a talk by David Hamilton i was motivated to buy
this to try out.For those who have heard of the secret this is similar technique of altering the way we think. Over the years due to the clairvoyant work i do
i have read on eastern meditation, books like the celestine prophecy.
Learning how to control the mind is the way we can create our own future path.
Good listen is this cd if interested in creating yourself better future.
Can be used on any life area.eg health finance love.Really gave me food for thought.
David doesnt just talk and write he has practised and proved these techniques.
0Comment26 of 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2011
Having read three of Dr Hamiltons' books I was still inpressed with this CD and I would diffently recommend it for those people in your life you want to pass the message onto but are not keen on reading, than this is perfect i would also recommend his books 'Its the Thought that counts' 'why kindness is good for you' ' How your mind can heal your body'
0Comment17 of 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2011
This is the second of David Hamilton's dvd's I've bought. He is a great speaker, love his enthusiasm and accent. There is a sameness about them inevitably, as the basic principles he is presenting are really similar each time, however, they are angled at the title and the focus of the talk is on that topic. Definitely recommend them if you are interested in the power of positive thought and how we attract what we get!
0Comment11 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2012
Clear, concise, with a novel, and fun approach on attracting what you want. Also, presents an interesting dimension on why adverse events happen that appear to have little or no relevance to how you have been leading your life.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2011
Amazingly good product - I love this guy! Looked up some of his videos online.

Great service from this seller too - thank you!

Adam
Melbourne, Australia
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Having met David and heard him several times, this is a classic demonstration of his genuine understanding of the working of the universe and explains it clearly and plainly.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Much of the same affirmations and thought processes you get from other self help tapes but an easy listen
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
i first came across david hamilton on hayhouse radio and i found his information to be brilliant and i liked his enthusiasm and he is quiet a funny guy which made the more heavy duty info more interesting.i next looked at all his youtube clips and then bought his books and cd. anything by dr dave is money very well spent.this cd is very good and i found davids book why kindness is good for you an absolute gem.i now do as many acts of kindness each day as i can and ive found that even the smallest thing makes me feel so good.i highly recommend his books and cd.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2009
David Hamilton comes across as being a thoroughly amiable fellow who would be a wonderful dinner party guest but, while he imparts knowledge in a comprehensible manner for even novices of metaphysics to follow, for me the earth did not move. A pleasant journey but without the 'wow' factor.
0Comment5 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
Quite disappointed - perhaps my expectations were to high regarding this - but felt it was very short, and that the speaker talks too long on his experiences, and too little on the secrets and rules for the Law of Attraction. Have a couple of the author's books - one is excellent and the other again a disappointment. But you can't win 'em all!
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£9.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.