11 used & new from £0.20

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

Secret Garden [CD 2] Single, Import

Available from these sellers.
2 new from £11.99 9 used from £0.20

Product details

  • Audio CD (24 Mar 1997)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Single, Import
  • Label: Columbia
  • ASIN: B00004WXKC
  • Average Customer Review: 1.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 334,757 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

1.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

3 of 6 people found the following review helpful By David Ryan on 24 Jun 2004
I bought this CD under the misguided belief that it would provide the track seen recorded on the Blood Brothers documentary. Unfortunately that proved not to be the case. It turned out to be nothing more than a 4 track cd with only an alternative version of Blood Brothers as something which was previously unreleased. No HIGH HOPES or any of the other songs mentioned.
As for it being a Swedish import, none of the packaging is in anything but English.
On the whole very disppointing.
1. Secret Garden (with strings)
2. Blood Brothers (alternative version)
3. Streets of Philidelphia)
4. High 29
1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for similar items by category