Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£13.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 December 2012
I GAVE THIS PRODUCT A 5 STAR REVIEW BECAUSE IT WAS A WONDERFUL SERIES WITH BRILL CAST I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE DELIVERY TIME EXCELLENT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Great family humour and a laugh in every episode. I am really enjoying these dvds and it has stood the test of time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
Excellent DVD which I purchased for myself and I love it, one the best DVD'S I have seen in a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
I have to say the same for this one as the first one of Second Thoughts you will like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Bought for my husband. Good programme
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
Nice little show, not great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2011
I'm happy to see this third series is already scheduled for release. There was quite a delay between the release of Series 1 and Series 2. Let's hope Series 4 and Series 5 will also follow quickly.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)