Customers who viewed this item...

The Seaside Series (New Adult Rocker Boxed Set)
The Seaside Series (New Adult Rocker Boxed Set)
Rachel Van Dyken , PS Cover Designs
Average Customer Review: 4.9 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (18)
Available for download now
Product Description
From #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Rachel Van Dyken...Tear Book 1Life as a teenager is never easy. But for Natalee Murray, things have just gotten way more difficult. Bored with life, she can't wait to graduate high school and get out of town, especially considering the famous band members... Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (56)
Kindle Store

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

Fall: A Seaside Novel
Eternal: A Seaside/Ruin Crossover Novella (The Seaside Series Book 6)
Forever: A Seaside Novella

Strung (A Seaside Novel Book 0)
Shatter (A Seaside Novel Book 3)
Pull (A Seaside Novel Book 2)

Tear (A Seaside Novel Book 1)
The Redemption of Lord Rawlings (Renwick House Book 3)
The Seduction of Sebastian St James (Renwick House Book 2)

  More Results