Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars47
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: X-Large|Colour: Red|Change
Price:£25.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2014
Nice retro feel shirt , quick delivery thick material , and size was perfect .buy one for the world cup and watch us fail in style
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Shocking quality, do not buy! Item returned!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
Medium is not a medium, more like small and tight and the sleeves ride up your arms making them look too short for your arms..
Should be an option to get a shirt with no number.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
I bought XXL and it only just fits... That's moderately small I think. I wear a 46-48 suit jacket. Still has enormous shoulders though, and that's the reason I've given a four and not a five. Not a great cut but it was cheap like the budgie and with the sleeves pulled up it looks pretty good.

Great colour and great badge. Number on the back looks good too. Glad I didin't spend £30 on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
quality material washes well without dye run ; shame we didnt win though in 2014
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Sports tops have changed over time, so have the materials used.
Nowadays they're a snug fit, being a more elasticated material.
This shirt fits just like the original would have - to size, remaining smart (not noticeably baggy), but comfortable (allowing the wearer to remain flexible ).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2016
The delivery forecast said it was going to take Nearly two weeks. That was going to miss the 50th anniversary of our win in 1966! 😳 Thankfully It arrived with one week. They don't do a ladies version I'm a size 12 and a men's small provided a good fit.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Having washed it the 6 at the back as gone red
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
bought X large having read reviews saying sizes were small, got it only too find it tiny, looked sprayed on. ordered XXlarge to find it 2 to 3 sizes too big. getting refund of to sports direct
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
Excellent quality, used for a 60s fancy dress party. Ideal as it can be worn at any time. Fast and efficient delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)