Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars15
3.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 August 2014
Not used this yet but got as a swimming bag to match the Monkey towel my son got for his birthday. Looks good quality and plenty of space.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
I am very disappointed with the quality of the printwork on this bag. My son used it for swimming for the first time and the printed logo has already started to crack and come off the bag. The quality of the bag itself is good though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
arrived promptly and great strong quality too
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Excellent product wee man loves it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Crap. Lasted 2 weeks as a school bag for my 3 year old, it has now fallen apart. I contacted the seller but have had no reply.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Hopeless. Lasted three swim lessons then fell apart. Contacted seller but no reply. Don't waste your money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
Item really poor quality, picture started to crack after only a couple of uses. Would not recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Good product. Great for swimming bag as was purchased for. Arrived when stated, so very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
Grandaughter loves it, she uses it for her swimming classes at school. Good value bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
Totally rubbish fell to pieces in the first half term ! Don't buy it :-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)