Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2014
The only drawback with this item is that the product write up did not make it clear that the item was being sent from abroad. However, the item looked lovely when it arrived and appeared to be of good quality and value for money. It was well packaged and arrived much quicker than expected once I contacted the seller who could not do enough to make sure I was happy. I would recommend and use seller again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Arrived on time. On first impressions i wasn@t sure of the quality. After trying it on my niece it looked lovely. has washed really well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
If there was a negative rating. This outfit should get it. Please do not be fooled by the picture it looks nothing like the photo. Very cheap and tacky fabric and ridiculously expensive for that matter. Don't waste your money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
this outfit looks very smart and very up to date every one commented on it as she look good in it, easy fit easy to wash, grat buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
so pleased with this outfit it's beautiful, it fits my daughter perfectly and is a truly lovely outfit, i highly recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
received this item but it is missing the hat, which is what made me purchase the outfit a bit disappointed as it was a gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
This outfit just looks so different to everything out there always get comments on how lovely it looks, washes great too .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Very nice and quiet dress for my baby. 3 piece lookes very beautiful. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
bought outfit for granddaughter lots of people asked where to buy everyone liked it very cute well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Arrived as expected. Apparently it's very cute, though I haven't seen it so can't really vouch for its quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)