Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars26
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 October 2013
The speed of delivery was superb and she is really happy with the hand set. Was able to transfer her Virgin pay - as - you - go sim and use it straight away
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Got this for my daughter as she had same mobile previous to this, she loves it. Easy to use and great value.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
This phone has a good size screen, well balanced, easy to use.
Looked at nokia asha but this felt more solid.
CP
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
recieved my new phone as gift from my husband lovly colour not the best phone that i hhave had but very nice to look at especialy in in new case excelent service very promp delivery
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
Samsung S3350 Chat Pink 335 Sim Free Mobile Phone was my daughters first phone & it really hit the spot.
Brilliant starter phones
Highly recommended
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2012
I got this phone for my 11 year old daughter as she used to have a htc but it was a very poor phone . I decided that she was responsible enough to get a contract so I brought her this phone. If you have a contract it has 5000 texts a month and 250 minutes a month. Its a brilliant phone keys are nice and easy but somtimes the scroller can be trickey as my daughter forgot to take of the seal. I would recommend this phone to anybody.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2012
bought phone for wife as it looks good.shes very pleased with it likes the smart pad and it feels comfortable in hand.only down side battery life only average.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2012
its a great looking product.Works well was worth evry penny thought was not very expensive .overall brilliant product and was well worth it!!!!!!!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2011
Samsung S3350 Chat Pink 335 Sim Free Mobile Phone i love the phone its a great colour great features. its a cool small phone fits in bag and pocket well it was exaclly what i wanted i also got next day delivery so it came before i went on holiday so i could take it with me. the qwerty not to small for my fingers and the slide keypad makes it easy to use to get to the menu.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
After buying this phone from my local Tesco store, I found this phone to be a bargain! The only downside is I received a Tesco SIM and since using my phone to receive texts and calls, I've been charged while in the UK, I could understand it if I was on holiday abroad, I would recommend anyone hoping to use Tesco mobile company that Tesco are good in tripleing your credit from £10 to £45, but anyone hoping to join Tesco network should think about this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)