Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
9
3.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
3
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 August 2013
I love the case, fit my phone perfectly. It was everything I expected. Even though it was estimated to come in 3 weeks, it came within a week.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
just got my phone case and I absolutely love it. it fits perfectly. very comfy to hold the phone as well. Thank you. x
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
brilliant
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
It wasn't the best because as it arrives it was already broken on one ear. But it's a lovely case. I quality is great a nice big case with thick rubber.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
It was really annoying and big. Very uncomfortable to use the phone with it on and i have to take it off to charge my phone. I would not recomend it to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Not worth the money at all, doesn't fit the phone properly so phone falls out a lot!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
To big for my telephone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)