Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars32
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
29
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: 55 cm|Colour Name: Red|Change
Price:£186.93+ Free shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 March 2015
I love these cases. So light, and strong. I have 3 samsonite cosmolite spinners of various sizes. You get what you pay for, Superb quality.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Excellent little case perfect for Ryan Air etc as very light and perfect size. Only slight downside is the handle which isn't the most comfortable. Holds more than I would have imagined - I managed 6 days in South of France with just this case and I never travel light!
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2015
Arrived very quickly after ordering and in perfect state. Lovely colour (red)and LIGHT! Have already used a couple of times and am surprised at how much you can pack into this small bag. Very pleased with the product and the price and service from Wardow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Love this case - light and easy to move about -
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
Bought to make up a set as the cases are so good. Strong yet very light which means most of the weight is my luggage! Expensive but well worth it and will probably last for all my travelling years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
As you would expect, a high quality item, well made and robust. Extremely lightweight. Good service from the suppliers, item arrived within a week despite coming from Germany.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Great design and super-lightweight so I can pack more on my weekend trips!
Cabin size to suit most airlines. Good delivery and about £80 than in John Lewis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
Very lightweight case that when even full I was able to life into the overhead storage in plant. Very please with my purchase and would recommend this seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
very pleased with it - a great case for travelling and fits under seat or in cabin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
Nothing to add as item was returned and replaced by another model preferred.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)