Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars11
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 August 2014
Unbelievable. Words cannot express the way I feel now about this amazing saint. I want all members of my parish to read this book.

It gives meaning to suffering; the way the world is presently; the love of Jesus in the Blessed Eucharist; the love of a mother and especially Our Blessed mother; meaning to our suffering; human love and the wonder of young people. Truly human yet truly divine. A MUST read.

Dr Sandra Doherty
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
I loved it. So clear, so well written and engaging, really helps you love this great saint (soon to be!)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
I love reading every page of this book. St. John Paul is truly a saint! I've highlighted every part that have brought tears to my eyes and touched the very core of my being.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
Lovely book in 2 sections- firstly introducing the man who was Karol Wojtyla up to his papacy & secondly discussing his passions/loves. An easy enjoyable read. Loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
A brilliant book There is a lot of things about St. John Paul II in the book that I didn't know about. It is a very informative and easy to read biography.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
Jason Evert has given us even greater insight to the life of Saint John Paul II. A remarkable account and one not to be missed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
I recommend this book to everyone especially the young people and those who what to know more about St John Paul the great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
I love it. Great book with lots of stories and miracles that I was unaware of until now. I would recommend this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
A very profound insight into this Holy Mans life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
its a great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)