Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars39
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 November 2013
bought as part of a set (headbands and wristbands) good quality for any sport

only drawback is postage is quite expensive so bought a couple of sets together to make it worthwhile
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
Unlike other head bands bought recently this branded one is good quality and reasonably priced. I wouldn't bother with cheap and nasty imitations if I were you!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
I use this for running. It is perfect. the band is very soft and absorbant. Highly recommend over the cheaper ones.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
it is what is is works well and is as good as I think it can be collours good and do not run so nice product.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Does what it says on the tin and it Washes well. Keeping up my rep at the gym very unnapoleon dynamite!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
I've been working out on my Crosstrainer each morning. This has generated a lot of sweat running down into my eyes. This headband has enabled my hands to be free for the full programme, making it a lot more efficient.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Quick delivery, reasonable price and good quality sweatbands. I use them every day and they are holding up to washing and wearing very well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Delivery was very quick. Product washes well and fulfills its purpose. I even went and bought another one which also arrived quickly.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
This head band is a great quality and lovely colour. It is think and soft and very absorbent. A great buy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
This does the job of keeping sweat out your eyes (45 min high powered runs). My only criticism is that due to the material, they take ages to dry after I've washed it... up the 3 days. I've bought more Halo sweatbands as they dry overnight and do a better job of wicking sweat away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)