Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2015
It's ok - good fit once I'd soaked it in boiling water and used elastic bands to hold it in the correct shape to fit my phone - lol - but don't mind doing that for the cheap price. The down side is that the white parts seem to show the dirt very easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Bought the case for my wife she only used it for 3 days as it was so thick you struggled to use the side buttons. I even had to cut round and remove the plastic where they had not been cut through before she used it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
This product is a poor quality and unethical rip off - with a dodgy, wonky "Cath Kidston" logo on the back. Amazon really should not allow this kind of thing to be sold.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
Ordered this product over a year ago, have yet to receive it despite several phonecalls. Glad it wasn't an expensive item. Definitely DO NOT RECOMMEND.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Brilliant fit recommend to others great bargain with stylus pen and screen protector in with the price and delivered within 3 days great service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
Nowhere on the advert does it say that the top right hand courner piece is missing. This item has been put in a draw and will never be used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
Nice cover, fits well, arrived quickly, but not as brought as it looks in the picture. Looks like it's been left in the sun, more faded.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
This cover fits the phone very well leaving all of the connection ports easily accessible. Would recommend the product and the seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
A bit soft!!! This is the reason I've missed a star. Delivery was quick secure...all good that is what I wanted...thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Very pleased, quick service, looks good & all cutouts in the right places for buttons etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)