Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars28
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 September 2013
Our marking policy now states that we have to use WWW and EBI so decided to buy this. I reckon it will save me lots of time this year. I picked my package up on the way into school on the first day back and now my colleagues want one.
The only negative is that the ink can be quite heavy when you stamp it, so it goes through the paper, but I now know not to press on so hard!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
I bought a set of these for my department, they find them extremely useful. Use them most lessons both when I mark and also for the students to evaluate their own work. Gives a high profile to self evaluation and is quick to spot in their books.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
I'd recommend this product to anyone who has to mark or review workbooks. It's a great way to make sure you have something positive and to ensure helpful comments. The product is robust and durable. Reliable seller too
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Great for feedback with my secondary students. They then answer/change their work based on the target in a green pen to show the improvement.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Has made marking so much quicker, be careful not to stamp upside down though...Would buy another when this runs out. Very inky and green.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
fablous stamp , buy it, its great, inspires more thoughtful comments and again i ned more pens as i'm writing more in the books
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
So sick of two stars and a wish and my KS4 hate that! However, they love this stamp, so much more 'grown up' for some reason.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
Great - ink lasted all year. The stamp is a little small so you can not write much of a comment on the WWW bit.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
In a school where the requirements are now WWW and EBI for all marking feedback this has been a god send!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
I'm either too heavy handed with this or it's faulty. Nice idea though - smudges when I do it though.
11 commentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.