Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 December 2013
Arrived on time. Case is lovely and good and sturdy. Would definitely recommend to friends and family, lots of people have commented on how nice it is
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
This case took a few weeks to come from China. But it was well packaged and I'm pleased with it. It has done the job so far. The image on the cover is slightly raised and more interesting that just a photo (if that makes sense!)
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
The cover fits the phone nicely and has a really unique design!!! Plus its great value. You can't go wrong :-)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
this case is more decoration but it is lovely, good quality and my favourite picture of whinnie the pooh and piglet!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
I was really disappointed when this case arrived as the plastic was weak (not suitable to provide any protection for my phone) and the picture was horribly distorted by being scaled very badly to fit the dimensions of the case.
On the plus side, although the original case sent got lost in the post, the vendor was quick to send a replacement without any fuss.
Sometimes one can be pleasantly surprised by a cheap purchase but unfortunately this was not one of those times.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Looks like it does in the picture, cute and fits my phone well. For the price you can't complain! :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Waited a couple of weeks for this to arrive but well worth it. Fits to my phone like a glove. Lots of positive comments about it. Never seen one like it in shops. Brilliant thanks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
This case is fantastic for the money. The scene is etched in which makes it look so much better than a print. Recommend to anyone. It's a great fit too without any sharp ends.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Really nice design on the back, well worth the money
Just not as protective as the more expensive covers
More for decorative purposes
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
really cute case for the phone and a good shell although doesnt offer as much protection as a flip case but still very good.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)