Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars97
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 December 2013
Thoroughly enjoyed this story. Perfect for a cold winters day, sitting in front of the fire. Would recommend to anyone.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Couldn't put it down, was under the weather and read in a day
Would be a great book to take on holiday
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
This was just a lovely, lovely romance book. It was easy to read, I warmed to the characters and was willing things to work out for them. It was the perfect book to curl up with on a cold winter's night, just like Weak at the Knees with all that snow going on!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
enjoyed this mainly because of the christmas feel to it and the male lead character. I also love Scotland and its countryside. Didnt quite warm to the female character.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Enjoyable read, a bit different from the usual love stories, but enjoyed it. It passed away a few hours over the Christmas Period when the TV was dull.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
This was a book to cosy up on the sofa with, it was a "will they wont they" read, I enjoyed it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
this was a very good from page 1 till the end read within a couple day couldnt put it down, its the 1st book i have read from this author well impressed
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
I could have sat and read this in one go - if I didn't have other things to do. I found it was a pleasant, captivating story line.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
A very enjoyable book and I enjoyed reading it and would highly recommended to all of my friends l hope to read more like this one
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
still reading .enjoying so far .i havent read anything by this author before but i am enjoying her style of writing
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse