Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
16
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 December 2012
I liked this book, I liked the previous titles in the series, too, but - and not wanting to spoil it for any future readers, it doesn't follow on from what the 3rd installment set up as the next story.
Anyway, good characters & a fast paced storyline make the series enjoyable reads but please fire your proofreader and hire a new one, the typos are too frequent to be anything other than incompetence and are taking a little of the gloss off a great set of books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
This series is entertaining and full of action. Recommended for those who like action adventure stories. Technical details of weapons are accurate which is refreshing compared to some other authors of similar books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
This would have received a 5 star rating if book number 5 was available ...... a good read, but did it need the hero to get laid ... again ... it never happened to me or my colleagues when I was in.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
Eric Meyer has hit the spot with this book .It's a gripping storey from start to finish. Good old Nolan.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
Good story...but why the love interest? No need and doesn't add anything really. Enjoyed the book apart from that...looking forward to the next one...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
Poor old Nolan, he has quite a lot of bad luck, but he always gets the women. Its only the places change the story layout is just the same
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Eric Meyer writes as though he has been there and done it. If you like special ops with some detail then this is the book for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
good follow up to the previous book just getting better with every book, will this ever end he is just a wonderfull writer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
Really good story but the author tends to repeat quite a lot of detail in each of his books. Well worth it though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
It took me 3 sessions to read this book, I couldn't put it down. I can't wait to read Eric Meyer's other books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse