Your Music Library
  MP3 Basket
Running Scared (Eurovision 2011 - Azerbaijan)

Running Scared (Eurovision 2011 - Azerbaijan)

18 Apr 2011

£0.99 (VAT included if applicable)
More Options
Song Title Time
Running Scared (Eurovision 2011 - Azerbaijan)
Play in Library Buy: £0.99 In MP3 Basket View MP3 Basket

Product details

  • Original Release Date: 15 April 2011
  • Release Date: 15 April 2011
  • Label: EMM
  • Copyright: (C) 2011 CMC Entertainment A/S This label copy information is the subject of copyright protection. All rights reserved. (C) 2011 EMI Music Germany GmbH & Co. KG
  • Record Company Required Metadata: Music file metadata contains unique purchase identifier. Learn more.
  • Duration: 3:00 minutes
  • Genres:
  • ASIN: B004U2G4HW
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 58,449 in MP3 Songs (See Top 100 in MP3 Songs)

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By V. Ignjatovic on 17 May 2011
What a fantastic song, very nice melody, excellently produced! Finally a song that stands out among all these nonsense, plastic songs that are currently featured in the UK charts.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again